Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Administration Office

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

COVID-19 School Contacts

March 18, 2020

Cimarron Municipal Schools will continue to offer support as needed during this emergency closure.  Please see below for a list of services and contact information.

 

Counselors and social workers will be available to our students during the cancellation by phone, email or teleconferencing.

Administration at each school will be answering emails and phone calls during regular business hours.

Cimarron Superintendent, Adan Estrada 575-760-9551 aestrada@cimarronschools.org

Eagle Nest Principal, Lee Mills 575-377-6812 lmills@cimarronschools.org

Eagle Nest Lead Teacher, Dana McBee 806-674-1031 danamcbee@cimarronschools.org

Cimarron Principal, Jody Martinez 575-447-2572 jmartinez@cimarronschools.org

Cimarron Athletic Director and Cimarron High School Lead Teacher, Alberta Martinez 575-643-5559 almartinez@cimarronschools.org

Cimarron Elementary/Middle School Lead Teacher, Leo Martinez 505-603-9166 leomartinez@cimarronschools.org

Special Education Director, Daelena Potter 575-707-3256 dpotter@cimarronschools.org

Maintenance Director, Teddy Salazar 575-447-1467  tsalazar@cimarronschools.org

Director of Food Service, Lori Crowson  575-643-5197 cafe@cimarronschools.org

School Nurse, Amanda Sturgeon RN 719-859-5486  asturgeon@cimarronschools.org

School Nurse will be available to students and staff during the time off.

All of these services are being offered as a courtesy to our community but should not take the place of local medical providers during any emergency situations.  

 

 
 

Back To Top