Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

breadcrumbs: Cimarron High School: breadcrumbs: Staff Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

     

CIMARRON HIGH SCHOOL

165 N. Collison Avenue

Cimarron, NM  87714

575-376-2241      575-376-4428 - Fax

 

Extension  

Role

Email

Airington, Tiffany

323

  English

tairington@cimarronschools.org

Cortez, Elaina

213

  SPED Secretary

ecortez@cimarronschools.org

Eberhardt, Laura

331

  Band

leberhardt@cimarronschools.org

Estrada, Jennifer

312

  Counselor

jestrada@cimarronschools.org

Fleming, Mariah

313

  Science

mfleming@cimarronschools.org

Hamilton, Sherry

318

  Visual Arts

shamilton@cimarronschools.org

Holmgren, Nancy

301

  Secretary

nholmgren@cimarronschools.org

Martinez, Alberta

324

  AD/SPED/History

almartinez@cimarronschools.org

Martinez, Jody

303

  Principal

jmartinez@cimarronschools.org

McDaniel, Erica

310

  CHS AG

emcdaniel@cimarronschools.org

Murphy, Sean

311

  Shop/Vocational

smurphy@cimarronschools.org

Mord, Ben

319   Math bmord@cimarronschools.org

Smith, Melissa

181

  Nurse

msmith@cimarronschools.org

Velasquez, Genevieve

324

  EA SPED

gvelasquez@cimarronschools.org

Vigil, Daniel

308

  History

dvigil@cimarronschools.org

 

Click here for a printable version.

 

 
 

Back To Top