Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Cimarron Municipal Schools

Cimarron High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

     

CIMARRON HIGH SCHOOL

165 N. Collison Avenue

Cimarron, NM  87714

575-376-2241      575-376-4428 - Fax

 

Extension  

Role

Email

Airington, Tiffany

319

  English

tairington@cimarronschools.org

Cortez, Elaina

213

  SPED Secretary

ecortez@cimarronschools.org

Eberhardt, Laura

331

  Band

leberhardt@cimarronschools.org

Estrada, Jennifer

312

  Counselor

jestrada@cimarronschools.org

Fleming, Mariah

313

  Science

mfleming@cimarronschools.org

Hamilton, Sherry

318

  Visual Arts

shamilton@cimarronschools.org

Lamey, Hannah

301

  Secretary

hlamey@cimarronschools.org

Martinez, Alberta

324

  AD/SPED/History

almartinez@cimarronschools.org

Martinez, Jody

303

  Principal

jmartinez@cimarronschools.org

McDaniel, Erica

310

  CHS AG

emcdaniel@cimarronschools.org

Murphy, Sean

304

  Shop/Vocational

smurphy@cimarronschools.org

Gallegos, James

308   Math

jagallegos@cimarronschools.org

Smith, Melissa

320

  Nurse

msmith@cimarronschools.org

Velasquez, Genevieve

302

  EA SPED

gvelasquez@cimarronschools.org

Vigil, Daniel

222

  History

dvigil@cimarronschools.org

 

Click here for a printable version.