Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Cimarron Municipal Schools

Cimarron Elementary-Middle

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

CEMS Staff Directory

CIMARRON ELEMENTARY/MIDDLE SCHOOL

132 N. Collision Avenue

Cimarron, NM 87714

575-376-2512           575-376-2217 - FAX

 

 

Extension        

    Role

Email

       

 

Arellano, Robert

 

228

 PE

 rarellano@cimarronschools.org

Cortez, Celina

 

201

  Secretary

ccortez@cimarronschools.org 

Cortez, Elaina

 

213

  District SPED Secretary

ecortez@cimarronschools.org 

Crowson, Lori

 

229

  Cafeteria

cafe@cimarronschools.org 

Eberhardt, Laura

 

331

  District Band

leberhardt@cimarronschools.org 

Estrada, Jennifer

 

312

  School Counselor-CEMS/CHS

jestrada@cimarronschools.org 

Fleming, Tessa

 

205

  Art

tfleming@cimarronschools.org 

Lloyd, Mary

 

218

  1st Grade

mlloyd@cimarronschools.org 

Lloyd, Thomas

 

237

  CMS - History

tlloyd@cimarronschools.org 

Martinez, Amanda

 

227

  EA - Sped

amartinez@cimarronschools.org 

Martinez, Jody

 

202

  Principal

jmartinez@cimarronschools.org 

Martinez, Leo

 

212

  4th Grade/Lead Teacher

leomartinez@cimarronschools.org 

McDaniel, Erica

 

225

  CMS Science/Ag/AD

emcdaniel@cimarronschools.org 

Murphy, Lela

 

235

  3rd Grade

lmurphy@cimarronschools.org

Pittman, Marlene 

 

206

  CMS - English

mpittman@cimarronschools.org 

Salas, Marie

 

219

  2nd Grade

msalas@cimarronschools.org 

Smith, Melissa

 

181

  Nurse

msmith@cimarronschools.org 

Tucker, Linda

 

227

  SPED

ltucker@cimarronschools.org 

Vigil, Julie

 

223

  CMS - Math

jvigil@cimarronschools.org 

Vigil, Tori

 

216

  Library

vvigil@cimarronschools.org 

Yates, April

 

220

  Kindergarten

ayates@cimarronschools.org 

         

Pre-K

 

209

 

 

Dorothy Stockstill

 

 

 

dstockstill@cimarronschools.org

Jennifer Hamby

 

 

 

jhamby@cimarronschools.org 

 

Click here for printable version.