Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Cimarron Municipal Schools

Eagle Nest Elementary-Middle

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory Eagle Nest

Staff Directory

Eagle Nest Elementary and Middle School 2022/2023 Staff Directory
225 Lake Ave, Eagle Nest, NM 87718
575-377-6991
         
    Extension   Email
PRINCIPAL Dana McBee 403   dmcbee@cimarronschools.org
SECRETARY Kelly Koehlinger 401   kkoehlinger@cimarronschools.org
CLERK/SECRETARY Debora Hronich   402   dhronich@cimarronschools.org
CUSTODIAN Leo Martinez        leormartinez@cimarronschools.org
CAFETERIA Annika Stillwell                               419   astillwell@cimarronschools.org
NURSE Elizabeth Wallace   418   ewallace@cimarronschools.org
OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST Rhonda Lee-Hicks   475   rlee@cimarronschools.org
PHYSICAL THERAPIST Aicha Froeschle    475   afroeschle@cimarronschools.org
SPEECH Cindy McMillan                                452   cmcmillan@cimarronschools.org
SOCIAL WORKER Elizabeth Adams   408   eadams@cimarronschools.org
SPECIAL ED  Cheyenne Renfroe-Smith 426   crenfroe@cimarronschools.org
SPECIAL ED Deborah Hill   407   dhill@cimarronschools.org
SPECIAL ED ASSISTANT Sara Newsome  435   snewsome@cimarronschools.org
SPECIAL ED ASSISTANT         Pam Young   404   pyoung@cimarronschools.org
SPECIAL ED  ASSISTANT Mary Bachechi                             404   mbachechi@cimarronschools.org
PRE – K Meredith Krenek 433   mkrenek@cimarronschools.org
PRE – K AIDE Savannah Wright 433   swright@cimarronschools.org
KINDERGARTEN Sibyl Collver  425   scollver@cimarronschools.org
FIRST GRADE Gina Jassmann   415   gjassmann@cimarronschools.org
SECOND Rollinda Saunders   414   rsaunders@cimarronschools.org
THIRD Christy Esquivel   428   cesquivel@cimarronschools.org
FOURTH Katherine Stevens   423   kstevens@cimarronschools.org
FOURTH  Tammy Lepage   412   tlepage@cimarronschools.org
FIFTH/SIXTH LANGUAGE ARTS  Cecilia Carrigan  410   ccarrigan@cimarronschools.org
FIFTH/SIXTH MATH Rocio Brena                               416   rbrena@cimarronschools.org
MIDDLE SCHOOL LANGUAGE ARTS 7/8 Sarah Schkade   435   sschkade@cimarronschools.org
MIDDLE SCHOOL MATH 7/8 Tanaya Sutliff  417   tsutliff@cimarronschools.org
MIDDLE SCHOOL SCIENCE 5-8 Margaret Elliott   420   melliott@cimarronschools.org
MIDDLE SCHOOL HISTORY 5-8 Damon Waggoner 422   dwaggoner@cimarronschools.org
READING INTERVENTION Gina Jassmann                              415   gjassmann@cimarronschools.org
LIBRARY Judy Vallier   406   jvallier@cimarronschools.org
PHYSICAL EDUCATION Kateland Gonzales   421   kgonzales@cimarronschools.org
ART Tessa Fleming   405   tfleming@cimarronschools.org
BAND Laura Eberhardt  451   leberhardt@cimarronschools.org
COMMUNITY SCHOOL COORDINATOR Pat Adams  431   padams@cimarronschools.org
DISTRICT INTERVENTION COORDINATOR Cindy Carr  413   ccarr@cimarronschools.org
         

TRANSPORTATION

Warren Fresquez/Amarissa Gomez 575-376-4501  

wfresquez@cimarronschools.org

agomez@cimarronschools.org