Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Cimarron Municipal Schools

Eagle Nest Elementary-Middle

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory Eagle Nest

Staff Directory

Eagle Nest Elementary and Middle School 2020/2021 Staff Directory
225 Lake Ave, Eagle Nest, NM 87718
575-377-6991
         
    Extension   Email
PRINCIPAL Dana McBee 403   danamcbee@cimarronschools.org
SECRETARY Kelly Koehlinger 401   kkoehlinger@cimarronschools.org
CLERK/SECRETARY Debora Hronich   402   dhronich@cimarronschools.org
CUSTODIAN Leo Martinez        Leormartinez@cimarronschools.org
CAFETERIA Linda Nesbit   419   lnesbit@cimarronschools.org
CAFETERIA Annika Stillwell                              419   astillwell@cimarronschools.org
NURSE Elizabeth Wallace   418   ewallace@cimarronschools.org
OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST Rhonda Lee-Hicks   452   rhicks@cimarronschools.org
PHYSICAL THERAPIST Aicha Froeschle        bechaicha@yahoo.com
SPEECH Cindy McMillan                                452   cmcmillan@cimarronschools.org
SOCIAL WORKER Elizabeth Adams   408   eadams@cimarronschools.org
SPECIAL ED  Cheyenne Renfroe-Smith 426   crenfroe@cimarronschools.org
SPECIAL ED Deborah Hill   407   dhill@cimarronschools.org
SPECIAL ED AIDE Dolores Sanchez   404   dsanchez@cimarronschools.org
TITLE I          Meredith Krenek   433   mkrenek@cimarronschools.org
SPECIAL ED  PRE - K AIDE Emily McDaniel                                                       430   emmcdaniel@cimarronschools.org
PRE – K Kelly Bond   430   kbond@cimarronschools.org
PRE – K AIDE Christine LeBlanc   430   cleblanc@cimarronschools.org
KINDERGARTEN Sibyl Collver  425  

scollver@cimarronschools.org

FIRST GRADE/SECOND Gina Jassmann   415   gjassmann@cimarronschools.org
SECOND Rollinda Saunders   414   rsaunders@cimarronschools.org
THIRD Cindy Carr   413   ccarr@cimarronschools.org
THIRD Christy Esquivel   428   cesquivel@cimarronschools.org
FOURTH  Tammy Lepage   412   tlepage@cimarronschools.org
FOURTH  Carrie Sonderer  416   csonderer@cimarronschools.org
FIFTH Cecilia Carrigan                              410   ccarrigan@cimarronschools.org
ART Tessa Fleming   405   tfleming@cimarronschools.org
BAND Laura Eberhardt   451   leberhardt@cimarronschools.org
LIBRARY Anita Lopez   406   alopez@cimarronschools.org
PHYSICAL EDUCATION Kateland Gonzales 421   kgonzales@cimarronschools.org
COMMUNITY SCHOOL COORDINATOR Pat Adams                              431   padams@cimarronschool.org
MIDDLE SCHOOL Language Arts Sarah Schkade   435   sschkade@cimarronschools.org
MIDDLE SCHOOL Science Margaret Elliott   420   melliott@cimarronschools.org
MIDDLE SCHOOL History Damon Waggoner   422   dwaggoner@cimarronschools.org
MIDDLE SCHOOL Math Tanaya Sutliff   417   tsutliff@cimarronschools.org
         
TRANSPORTATION Liz DeCristino 575-376-4501   edecristino@cimarronschools.org
         

Click here for a printable version.