Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Cimarron High School: breadcrumbs: All Staff Quick Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

All Staff Quick Directory

November 17, 2017

Downloadable Cimarron High School Staff Directory

 

   
Office/Administration Staff      
Last Name First Name Phone Email Position
Brazil Lucy (575)376-2241x320 lbrazil@cimarronschools.org District Nurse
Holmgren Nancy (575) 376-2241x301 nholmgren@cimarronschools.org Principal's Secretary/Asst. Athletic Director
Martinez Alberta (575) 376-2241x325 almartinez@cimarronschools.org Athletic Director
Martinez Letitia (575) 376-2241x303 lmartinez@cimarronschools.org Principal
Robinson Cassandra (575) 376-2241x302 crobinson@cimarronschools.org Student Office Secretary/Attendance
Salas  David (575) 376-2241x312 dsalas@cimarronschools.org School Counselor/District Test Coordinator
         
Teachers        
Last Name First Name Phone Email Position
Airington Tiffany (575)376-2241x323 tairington@cimarronschools.org Graphic Arts/Art/Broadcasting/English
Anderson Leslie (575)376-2241x319 landerson@cimarronschools.org Mathematics
Fleming  Mariah (575)376-2241x313 mfleming@cimarronschools.org Science
Ivans Toni (575)376-2241x315 tivans@cimarronschools.org Teacher Aide-Special Education Support
Kite Stacey   skite@cimarronschools.org Special Education Support
LeDoux Patricia   pledoux@cimarronschools.org Health/Physical Education
Luksich Debra (575)376-2241x318 dluksich@cimarronschools.org English/Yearbook
Martinez Alberta (575)376-2241x325 almartinez@cimarronschools.org History/Special Education Support
McDowell William (575)376-2241x311 wmcdowell@cimarronschools.org Woodworking/Welding
Roybal Erica (575)376-2241x310 eroybal@cimarronschools.org Agriculture
Towry Pamela (575)376-2241x331 ptowry@cimarronschools.org Band
Vigil Daniel (575)376-2241x308 dvigil@cimarronschools.org History/Drivers Education
Vigil Julie (575)376-2241x326 jvigil@cimarronschools.org Mathematics
         
Athletics        
Last Name First Name Phone Email Position
Archuleta Amber (575)376-2445x102 aarchuleta@cimarronschools.org Volleyball-Asst. Coach
Arellano Robert (575)376-2512 rarellano@cimarronschools.org Crosscountry-Asst. Coach
Coca Billy     Boys Basketball-Asst. Coach
Gonzales Ashley (575)376-2512 agonzales@cimarronschools.org Crosscountry/Girls Basketball-Head Coach
Gonzales Steven     Girls Basketball-Asst. Coach
Martinez Alberta (575)376-2241x325  almartinez@cimarronschools.org Volleyball-Head Coach
Ricklefs Jeremy (575)643-8314 coachricklefs@gmail.com Track & Field-Head Coach
Vigil Daniel (575)376-2241x308 dvigil@cimarronschools.org Boys Basketball-Head Coach
 
 

Back To Top